HAPPY BIRTHDAY @XTRODINARYPILOT!!!!

in #birthday7 years ago

I stopped counting


I was born in 1983 and I still don't know how old I am. Perhaps you can help me.

user-birthday-5656109189693440-laccta.gif

Look at that, even Google knew it was my birthday and sent me a message... STEEMIT, WHERE YOU AT?

ACCEPT NO SUBSTITUTES

Steemit-Karaoke

Jolene - Zac Brown Band

Free/Into the Mystic - Zac Brown Band

Everyday We Lit by YFN Lucci ft. PnB Rock

Moto-Vlogging


STEEMIT MEET UP Austin
First World Problems
40 Hour Work Week Scam Exposed
Letting Your 5 year old Listen to Rap

There's Adventure in all of Us

I showed you how to pay rent with STEEM
I showed you how to turn STEEM into CASH
N-word etiquette on steem!
I took you to on #STEEMITAERIALTOURS
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB    

 Animation by the one and only @xtrodinarypilot

STEEM ON & I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

...mostly in Texas LOL 



SPONSORED
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables.

Sort:  

Well, dear Virgo my birthday is tomorrow! I wish you a happy one!

Virgos in the house!!!!

happy birth day too youuuu sweety

Happy birthday .. @xtrodinarypilot have a nice day..

Thanks for the birthday wishes. Here's 0.43 cents lol

Yes you're welcome

Wish you a Happy Birthday @xtrodinarypilot Hope you will Enjoy it.

Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday Dear @xtrodinarypilot! Happy Birthday to you! And may you have many more!

Happy 34th Birthday (if my math is correct anyways lol)

Oh yeah, i guess I am 34 huh. used the calculator when I stopped driving.

Yes I can still do four digit math in my head score one for the one turning 40 next year. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81