Happy Belated Birthday @kwakumaxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday5 years ago

Every day is very much mysterious. No one knows what will happen next but we all know the past. Sometime we make quick assumptions as to how the days will go and they turn out different and we always get surprised. Yesterday was a great day for it marked a day worth celebrating. Many of you know the reason for its celebration and might have probably celebrated it in a very special way.

I woke up just to realised the air was thicker than normal and the smell was much more sweeter. I didnt know what it was till i turned my imagination on to remember what happened last year. Things were still hay till i put on my phone. My battery had died off the previous day only to realise the date was 20th March. You might not know what 20th March signifies of someone dear to you wasnt born on the day. To me, its a day worth celebrating for @Kwakumax was born on this day.
Barbecue Party-167.jpg
Kwakumax is the guy
@Kwakumax is a childhood friend who has inspired me in many ways and is part of the reason why i am this awesome to date. He is a true legend worth celebrating. Happy Birth Kwaku Amankwaa. It is my prayer that you live long and enjoy life to the fullest. A year by now you will be a crypto God and we will all be celebrating you more. Belated Happy birthday. Best Buddy.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @Kwakumax!!! :)

Belated happy birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99