Happy Birthday To Me .........

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

image

source

I celebrate my special day with the realization that am currently in the possession of the most priceless gift on earth (LIFE), so on this special day I want to thank God for the priceless gift of life that he has given me and for the wonderful people he has put in my life, my being alive today is not by my power neither is it by my might but God made it possible, I will forever be grateful Lord, my Steemit family, join me in celebrating my day.... Happy birthday to me 😍😍😍😍

Sort:  

@Sola3097, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Happy Birthday Bro.. More blessings

Happy Birthday to you bro, wishing you more greater things on earth.

Love your style in the i-rise community.

Happy birthday bro..
Wishing you long life and prosperity..
Flourish..

Thanks boss of all bosses.... You are highly carried

Happy birthday happening Guy, may God blessings favour and mercy fall on you. Amen

Happy happy birthday dude! Godbless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85