HAPPY BIRTHDAY HUSTLING PARTNER 🎂 🍾

in #birthday6 years ago

Hello beautiful people. Hope you all are doing great this weekend. Yaaaaayyy its somebody's birthday today!!! Guess who??

Its Yungchief!!!💃🏽💃🏽
IMG_20180922_041139_733.jpg

Wow I'm so happy today. You know what guyz... When I joined Steemit in January. @yungchief was always on steemit commenting and commenting under every post I comment on. Lol.
Its either I comment first or I meet his comment on that post. We both commented on so many people's posts like that including @bronctnutz @sirknight @dimimp @surfyogi @doctorjohn @truce @jwolf @stephenkendal to mention a few(I know you're laughing now yungchief). I never even knew we were together on Abuja Steemian group as at then. When I got to know, I was so happy we are both Nigerians and then we tagged ourselves "My hustling partner of life." Lol.

Days passed, months passed, and then I realized he was no longer commenting on posts like he used to, not knowing he has entered Steemjet. Hahahahahahaha... I didn't even know what Steemjet SPF and all that was then.
I kept hustling and hustling to be a member too till I finally got hired on Steemjet this week. Wow!

When I joined Steemjet SPF group, Yungchief made a statement that "Oredebby don finally make am"!
That got to me really deep and I really wanna appreciate you dear for encouraging me never to give up. Even after you joined Steemjet, you didn't sly me. I really can't express my joy and gratitude to you for how you've challenged and impacted me. This is to let you know that you're a diamond.

Steemit Yungchief 20180922_034551.jpg

Let me sing for you jhor

🎶🎶Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday to you Yungchieffff
Happy birthday to you

May the Good Lord bless you
May the Good Lord bless you
May the Good Lord
May the Good Lord
May the Good Lord bless you
🎶🎶

HAPPY BIRTHDAY boo...Keep being you because the sky is your starting point. I hope to finally see you at SIN2 if God permits me. More steem to your wallet darling. I love you. 🎂🎂🍟🌭🍗🍾🍾🌮

Thanks so much for reading...
Till I come your way next time...
I remain your sugar lovey dovey @oredebby

Sort:  

Happy birthday to @Yungchief

This Knight still doesn't know what Steemjet is.

Happy Birthday @yungchief!

Goodluck with your Steemjet career Oredebby!

SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85