THE STAR OF TODAY: @SEYIODUS- MANY MORE OF IT ON EARTH.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday5 years ago

A good doer does not go without being rewarded, so also an evildoer always has their reward too. But today I'm happy to write about someone that I have never seen doing evil deeds; She is the definition of a believer.

birthday-1713778_960_720.jpg

credit

I woke up today before embarking on a journey to my recently acquired asset to check the work ongoing on it, the first thing I saw when I clicked at the @mosun-omotunde blog was a post she wrote to celebrate @seyiodus.

@seyiodus is someone that I have never been close to in the past, all I know is that; She is Nigerian, and she is the brain behind anything religion on blockchain platforms.

@seyiodus.png

She is dedicated and God-fearing somebody, she passionate about making the world a better place.

The bible says; By their words, you shall know them.

Just like I said earlier, I have never for once meet with her, but judging from her way of life and how she speaks, You can tell that she is as good as all good things in life.

I joined many to celebrate you @seyiodus, May the wishes of God over your life come true, and I also pray that you have successes in all your endeavors.

Go and Excel.

Enjoy all your days on the Land of The Livings.


@honourmaus Cares


Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks a million. I really appreciate this. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88