IT'S MY BIRTHDAY; I'M A BIT DRUNK AND SHORT OF WORDS, YET THANKS GUYS

in #birthday5 years ago

I'm presently short of words, but yet, I'm grateful.

My Song Of The Day Is Simple And Below

Thank You, Jesus,
The Owner Of My Soul,
Alpha and Omega
You Are Worthy To Be Praise
In All Generation
There Is No One Like
Alpha And Omega
You Are Worthy To Be Praise.

valentine-3925930-1920.jpg

credit

IMG-20180619-140533-8.jpg

I Am Bless, And I Am Grateful

To Be Frank, I'm A Bit Drunk, But Yet
I Say; Thanks
To Everyone Who Has Made My Day

Blockchainers You Are Wonderful
Friends Outside The Word Are All Great

Again, My Thanks To God Is Always

And
To My Parent
Thanks In A Million Ways

I LOVE YOU ALL
THANKS


© Olagunsoye Olalekan Emmanuel 2019

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78