Hapoy birthday @esebonez

in #birthday6 years ago

Screenshot_20180912-162357.png

Hapoy birthday to a gee for life mehn @esebonez.

There are few people I still roll with from the days of old and esebonez is one of them.

Since 2003-2004, I have known him.

He was once my senior in primary school, I remember my elder bro taught him st one point, then we became classmates in secondary school, it still confuses me till this day how school work, a few delays, the different school structures etc and you can find yourself in the same class as someone that was in a senior class before.

For more than 10 years I have known this dude, we may not be very close, but we still cool till today.

I celebrate him, (even though he barely blogs anymore).

Sort:  

Awwwwnnn this is so sweet... Shows you are a loyal kind of guy... Happy Birthday to your friend!

Happy birthday gee, more life. When you celebrate with others, you will surely be celebrated

That's nice to wish your friend Happy Birthday. Happy Birthday to him.

Thanks bro, i never saw this coming thanks bro!!you the real MVP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98