Happy birthday to me

in #birthday6 years ago

photo_2018-03-22_11-25-13.jpg

Hello friends, followers and everyone on the platform am glad to inform and ask you all to join me in remembering and marking of these special day, my mum and dad told me that is our day.me, myself and I; that on these wonderful day they found new joy, happiness. I was brought to this beautiful place full of fun happiness. It’s a day worthy to mark and a day that will go down the history, on these day me myself and I became 2 decade. I can still remember the testimonies that happened on these day of my birthday earlier my mum was told that she can’t give birth again that she have loss her womb because she had stomach issues and later had miscarriage so she never believed she could give birth again until these day.
I decided to bring my birthday online because I want to use the medium to thank almighty God who have been with me all these while even when my mum is not around to look after me.

Sort:  

Happy birthday bro...

Congratulations @adahmiracle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73