Sparrow_Dove_Pigeon are regular visitors to my house and I take care of them.

in #birds6 years ago


Pigeon, Dove & Sparrow are the regular visitors to my house and I used to feed them on a regular basis and this has been a very satisfactory activity on my part which gives me a great pleasure by arranging food grains for them and making it available to them. Daily morning right at 6 AM they come, if the food grains are not there, then they will make some sort of sound as if they ask me for food grains and this act by them makes me even more happy.

vlcsnap-2018-01-30-13h57m25s165.png

I think this is what life is. The ecosystem where we live, we owe some sort of responsibility to every existence around us whether its living or non living one. We must always remember that the life of a human being is not about world of humans only but about the whole nature which accommodates every living and non living existence.

Sometimes if you look at a tree or a plant and observe, then trust me you can listen to many whispers. It may not exactly be a whisper but some sort of observation one can notice which can otherwise be perceived as a whisper.

vlcsnap-2018-01-30-13h58m28s31.png

Similarly when we feed a bird or any other creature and if we make it a regular activity then after some period of time they used to behave like our friends and we will be able understand every bit of their sounds. Trust me when I see these birds eating those food grains which I offered them, it gives me immense pleasure.

vlcsnap-2018-01-30-13h50m10s214.png

Yesterday I decided to capture their activity and put the camera to take this video and this video is really so adorable. If you see this video, which is hardly a 5 mins video in which you can see sparrow comes first, followed by Dove and Pigeon and this is not just a case of one day, every day the same sequence is maintained. And it looks funny also, because when I put those grain in the pot, then all the three categories of birds kept on watching those grain but Sparrow comes first, then Dove and finally Pigeon and the same sequence is maintained every day.

vlcsnap-2018-01-30-13h51m23s129.png

All the three viz Sparrow, Dove and Pigeon are looking so adorable in this video and they are my intimate friends and I understand them very well and take care of them also on day to day basis.

That's all for today. Thank you so much.


Follow : @sthitaprajna


signature_3.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Thank you @muliadi. May I ask you on what topic generally you write, if your topics comes in my category of interest, then I will definitely visit your blog too. Thank you.

@sthitaprajna wow weary nice post thank you
##Upvote/Resteem###

Thank you so much dear @steem2000 . I love pigeon so much and DOve and Sparrow also.

Thank you for commenting here. Steem on and stay blissful...

Wow, it's reflects the lovely and heart touching relationship between human beings and other creatures of this nature, you are doing an amazing work and i think when those birds eat the food then that would give you real satisfaction and in my opinion that would make your day. Thanks for sharing this beautiful post with us.

Stay Blessed.

Yes dear @chireerocks, it really gives me immense pleasure and their every activity is so adorable.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

Baiknya hatimu,,
Kamu adalah sosok orang yang saling membantu,,,
Kamu sangat benar,mari mencintai burung dan alam

In which language it is written. Sorry @abhbarry, but I did not understand it.

@sthitapranja you are women who loves the environment, full of loves for animals,you are a women who cares about each other.

would you like to upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82