Birds of Northern California

in #birds5 years ago

IMG_1899.jpg

Lesser Goldfinches. We have started taking shots of the wide variety of birds here in Northern California. Not scientific or comprehensive but just a fun undertaking with the new camera.

IMG_0628.jpg

Spotted Towhee in mountain ash tree.

IMG_0342.jpg

Crow in brown grass field.

IMG_0769.jpg

Dublin, California. November 2018. All photos original.

Sort:  

@steven-patrick
Beautiful photos....!!!!
I do love the birds and I feed them in the Winter...
(:

Thanks @annephilbrick we are thinking of a feeder. we have a hummingbird feeder I think we will put up this winter too

Miss my hummingbirds..♡
I put my feeders out about a week ago. Hoping the Bears don't get them 🤞🤞🤞 They are on the edge of their hibbernation time..
I havent seen one in about 2weeks now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09