Summer is over today

in #birds5 years ago

When I woke up this morning, I could not understand what was happening. My whole body ached ... At first I thought that I had a cold. But when I went outside to give the dogs a walk, I found that there was heavy rain. Judging by the numerous puddles, it rained all night. It was not just rain. It was kind of aggressive, nervous ... No wonder my body reacted to it that way! But the ducks and storks looked very pleased.

I want to say that this is very noticeable as the climate changes. The transition from heat to cold and vice versa has become very abrupt. It is said that this winter will be especially harsh. In the meantime, I’m heating the stove so that those of the dogs who, like me, have problems with arthritis, feel better.





Sort:  

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, that third pic makes that bird look like it's smiling :D

A gradual change would be nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94