Booba on the new place

in #birds6 years ago

Booba moved to the enclosure. He definitely likes his new home. There is a lot of space, sun and air. There is a canopy under which he can hide from the rain or in the heat. 

I hope that the sun and air will help the bird to get stronger and, despite the disability, Booba will be pleased with his life.

Sort:  

Thanks for great birds..I appreciate this life.. I like this blog..

very beautiful animal comrade, i really like her friend

Will Booba be able to be released back into the wild after recovery?

No. He has only one leg:(

Birds being helped is a really heart-felt thing to do. I am glad to see this post of people helping animals!

I am glad you are helping animals like Booba who cannot fend for themselves; do you know how he lost his leg? He is a beautiful bird!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37