Singing Bird

in #bird5 years ago

Hi Friends,

A couple of days, while taking a stroll I heard singing up in the air. Luckily I happened to have the camera with me. I found the singing bird on the top of the tree and recorded its singing and dancing for you. Hope you will like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mgaft1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cute little birds jumped branch to branch with singing beautiful capture from the nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I think so too. It was worth my time to record it. )

Your welcome friend my pleasure.
Thanks friend for support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Difficult recording you have done easily.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for watching!

Well, the camera did the recording. All I've done - just pointed the lens to the bird )))

Красиво поёт! А что это за птица, Майкл?

Не знаю. Какая-то южная птичка. )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75