My hobbies Part 8 photography birds

in #bird6 years ago (edited)



Hi friend steemit all where you are, how are you all? I pray all in good health.

Still about my hobby, still about collecting photos of birds that I like very much from the first, I do not know why, the taste of it until now still feels, if only I could keep all the birds in this world, but at this time I still have not there is a chance to make it happen.

That's my story this time about collecting photo birds, is there a steemian friend who likes my hobby like this? I think few of us like it, some of them say it's a ridiculous thing, but that's what it's called a hobby, chewing up hearts and souls while looking silly to others.

See you again with me other photo birds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39