My biography

in #biography8 years ago (edited)

My name Afrizal Hidayat, age 28 years, comrades used to call me by the name of Jal, my last education is Ma'hadal Ulum Diniyyah Islamiah (Mudi) Mesra Samalanga, a boarding school to pursue religious studies.

My job during this time was teaching, caring for orphaned children victims of the tsunami that struck Aceh 2006.

In addition I also have a penchant for diving, snorkeling (skin diving) , also in social and cultural sectors, such as site- @mapesa to save historical sites, study science, reading, travel, listen to music, and sports.

Excuse me, I think it's too late

These are some of my photos

DSCN0716e2776.jpg

Rubiah island of Sabang


IMG_756679890.jpg

are conducting rescue the old site Lamuri


DSC_05353d66c.jpg

location in Gle Jong Lamno Jaya


So, what excites me about Steemit?
Our work freely, and expect much $ incoming,
Come on ... Upvote and follow me .....

Now, most of us work in an office that is open, without walls, where we are subject to constant noise and gaze of our coworkers.


I hope someone guides me to better understand steemit


Sort:  

menyoe nyoe tag jih: introducemyself, ken biography...

@keuudeip Thank you for the information

Hanjeut Update :(

first time poster here as well, just want to say that i think your studying of cultural and historical sites is awesome. I have taken numerous anthropology related courses which always were profoundly interesting to me. Welcome.

@cryptofreedom thank you, for me it was interesting to learn the history, a lot of things we get.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

orang aceh bang. selamat datang bang.

good posting.
welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to Steem, @ejhaasteem! I hope you will enjoy being part of the community here and find it worth your while. People here are very helpful, so whenever you feel like you need an advice – just ask! And don’t expect to make tons of money overnight, but approach it like any other work: with diligence, no expectations, and for the sake of joy and fun. Then the money will happen automatically. I wish you the best of luck on your new Steem-powered adventure, my friend!

@oleg326756 thanks to his advice that I will strive to be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81