You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Need to Know about New Binance BAN

in #binance5 years ago

Great video! Lets talk about where I can get a dual citizenship, or how to set up a secure computer with vpn so I can still participate in the crypto community, I’m in New York, so there are a lot of things I cannot do here, ICOs, crypto loans and lending etc.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You should check out Andrew Henderson of Nomad Capitalist on Youtube, he's got a ton of info on everything to do with obtaining second/third citizenships. In regards to a secure VPN, that might be more of a bandaid fix for a long term problem, but I use Mullvad and it works well for me. Always set the VPN to disrupt your wifi connection until it establishes itself. (that way you don't get online without the VPN connected)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15