You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Top Reasons People Need Money

in #bigwaves6 years ago (edited)

YES!
I have thought thru these issues so many times in life, weighing my morality, values, sense of purpose and feelings of love for others. SO MANY THINGS come into play with how we balance our lives, it can be a crazy process.

But your article does break it down very nicely.

"My name is Juliet Israel and I really would love to make money."
I loved how you just put it out there to the UNIVERSE to attract it and LET it happen!
The universal law of attraction is very real...

U R are a fun writer, and I hope to see more of these true examinations in the future. Go for it DEEP every time and I think you will really shine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47