The Big Apple ~ The Pie Pit!!

in #big6 years ago

DSCF0391.jpg

The Big Apple is so great

and there is always so much going on! The crew were great sports about letting me tap on the glass and ask if I could take a pic. I think they really appreciated it because I'm pretty sure not too many people ask first. Everyone is walking around with a camera from all over the world. All eager to post their treasured photos on their favourite social media site.

DSCF0389.jpg

I suppose I stroll a little more with my camera

than I used to. I stop and look around more than I used to instead of rushing through a place and looking for that amazing shot. There will always be plenty of those, but the little things seem to attract me more these days. I have some huge changes coming up that I'll talk about in future posts I think. At least I think I will.

In case no one told you today, you're beautiful.

Love,
Bug

©TheBugIQ Photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78