You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MercuryBot Rules Recap

in #biddingbot6 years ago

It's been 9 days. This is my 4th post regarding a .2 SBD bid that never got an upvote.

At this point, I guess I've lost my sense of humor and my patience. I will regard you as a thief from here on out and will post about it loud and often. Thanks for giving me something to blog about.

Sort:  

@bigpanda seems to be the bot owner. Notice in the comment immediately above this one that @bigpanda provided a refund for someone a month ago.

So that got me curious.... @bigpanda has not posted for a month, but if you look here:
https://steemit.com/@bigpanda/transfers it seems that @mercurybot is still busy sending him money every few hours... so I assume someone is alive and well and has simply chosen to ignore all the complaints.

Perhaps I'm wrong about this, in which case @bigpanda or @mercurybot will quit stuffing their pockets long enough to provide some refunds to customers of their obviously broken service.

Screen Shot 2018-04-16 at 8.58.08 PM copy.jpg

Looking in to it--I've been out of computer range for several weeks. Sorry about the delay.

Looking in to it--I've been out of computer range for several weeks. Sorry about the delay.

Acknowledging receipt of the refund, thank you @bigpanda @mercurybot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83