Bicycle Photo Contest. "Cool Rustic Bike."

in #bicyclephotocontest6 years ago (edited)

"Cool Rustic Bike."

(Please click image to appreciate the full view)

Have you ever seen a bike quite like this one? I didn't get close enough to get too many details but I got close enough to see that this bike was very unique. It has a price tag of $35 on it and although I am unsure how much exercise one would get from this bike, I'm sure it would make a great talking point wherever it ends up. And, I could be wrong, but somehow, I don't think the two guys in the photos (below) are nor talking politics. (lol)

I am submitting the first image as my entry into the Bicycle Photo Contest organized by @jctdesign

S COOL BIKE 3.jpg

S COOL BIKE 4.jpg

S COOL BIKE 1.jpg

S COOL BIKE.jpg

S COOL BIKE 2.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT WEEK.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Hi @trudeehunter, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @jtdesign doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

That is pretty Unique so much on it

It looks very uncomfortable to me Jay especially those awkward looking handle bars......but its is definitely unique. Thanks so much for your visit.

@trudeehunter Ohh yes I don’t imagine it would be comfortable to ride but as a display piece its so cool

Very nice photos. I bet that one is a little tougher to ride than the modern ones. Those wheels are tiny, too!

Thanks @fotosdenada I think so too and there is no way I'd even attempt riding it.

I like the bike with all those extras fitted.

It was certainly eye catching @j85063 Thanks very much for taking the time to comment and lend your support.

I don’t think i’ve seen a bike with all those gadgets and the taped up long handlebars. I guess the horn by the pedal would be operated by your foot. A good conversation piece but must be uncomfortable to ride. 😊

Haha.....I was wondering how and if those gadgets work Joanne. Perhaps a spare foot would come in handy because the rider wouldn't want to take his foot off either of those pedals. (lol)

Great shots of a cool bike. I love all of the details, and that rusty finish definitely adds to the appeal.

Thanks for entering, @trudeehunter!

Thank you @jctdesign I don't think you'd win any races on it but I thought it would be good to enter for its entertainment value. (lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30