Testing out @thrising

in #bibbot6 years ago (edited)

So my theory is that using non-capped bidets is the way to go with bot usage.

There are plenty of bots out there currently that are offering a capped 10% or 15% return. In my mind, if you're looking for profit over exposure then these bots are not the way to go.

So uncapped bots have potential to offer much better returns. So far, I've been testing out @Booster but my timing has been poor. I've just noticed that @therising is about to vote and has only a small number of votes purchased. So there's potential to get as much as a 50% return.

Let's see how this works out. I'll update with results after the vote lands.

Edit - so, according to steembottracker.com my 6 SBD investment gave me a vote of $9.34 USD value with a 45.59% return on investment. Not so bad. So if this is the case then carefully timing your votes can be quite effective at getting a quick return.

@gamernoob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67