The diary game || 21-05-2022 || betterlife. By @k-karim

in #bhgvcf2 years ago

Hello near and dear all friends,how are you all?What are you doing, Hope all of Well by the grace of almighty Allah and his payara rasul.

I am also well by the grace of almighty Allah and his payara Rasul.So friends in this community i will share some of my work like story, project, farming, photography,also some different post with you all hope you all like my work,

Morning

I woke up around three in the morning. Then wash the face did not brush. Then he goes to our dining room and turns on the TV.

20220520_160059.jpg

and starts watching the game of Basil. This time the Copa America game is going on. I am an Argentine supporter, but I still watch the game of Basil. I like watching the football game very much.

I didn't eat rice while watching the game, I didn't have dinner at night so now I ate rice. Then all of a sudden the TV is no longer playing the game that year.

Then I went to my room to fix the mobile from the charge and lay down to watch the Brazilian game on the mobile. That's how the game grows to see what else. Then Bajile won with three goals.

Then I fell asleep. Then I woke up around 9am. After waking up I went to our house by bicycle. Then at our house when my grandfather told me to blow the money from the shop. Then I went to our shop and let them down for 600 rupees.

Then my mother told me to bring a packet of noodles and five kilos of soybean oil from the shop. Then I went to the store again and bought things again.

Then I came to my grandfather's house with five cups of ice cream. When I got home I put the bike in the house and I went to my room and lay down.

NOON

I was lying down. Then I went out for a walk with my uncle and walked for a long time. Then when he gives the call to prayer.

Then we all came home and the two of us went to the pond to do the standard with clothes. Then Bakul smiles to make my position comfortable in our area.

Then we sat for a long time and talked for a long time. Then we can all bathe together I with everyone. After bathing,

my uncle and I went home and took off our clothes. Then he went to the dining room and did not have lunch. After lunch I went to my room and fell asleep.

20220520_160104.jpg

Afternoon

I woke up at 5:30 and then washed my face and wiped my face. Then I saw Acharya open the mobile and go to my uncle's room and tell him where you are going out with the bike as soon as you have lunch. Then my father said I will go out now.

Then we went out with two bikes. My uncle will bring a new bike the day after tomorrow. After that my mama is another my younger mama the bike is ok. Then I went and sat in front of the shop and it was evening.

Evening

This is how the evening went while updating the bike. Then my uncle went to the market with another uncle from the area.

Then my uncle and I, who taught my younger uncle to ride a bike, took him home. After coming home, we talked about the ghats at a very young age.

Then I took Muqaddar from above and came home with my uncle. After coming home I entered our room. Then I understood its diagram.

He gave me tea, even cake, gave me more games and how to give it. Then I ate everything and went to my room and lay down and pressed my mobile while lying down.

Night

Thus I started pressing the mobile then my grandfather came and told me that your dear mama has left a cough syrup for your grandmother in their house so go to their house and bring the cough syrup.

Then I went to their house and brought the cough syrup run. Then I saw that my uncle had given the shop and I said let's run away with me.

Then I go to the government store. Then the two of us started walking like this. Then many nights passed around 11 o'clock at night.

20220520_160107.jpg

Then I said let's go to mama's house and it won't take any more traveling then I went to my mama's house. When I got home I had dinner. Then I came to my mobile for 3 hours and put it on charge. I fell asleep.

Thanks to all who read and visit also support my post, today don't say anymore, Stay safely with all yours relatives and all.So have a good day.by @k-karim

Thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73