You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your Steemit Content on (Other) Social-Media!

Hi there. Thanks for sharing great content. I'm always behind your posts.
How can I do to talk to you guys? I would like to start organising Steemit meet-ups in Venezuela and I will need support. I've been doing all I can but I need to get in touch with you.
Thanks!


img
Saturno Mangieri - Asesor de Tecnologías Blockchain
. .

icons from icons8.com

Sort:  

Hi @theghost1980, you can reach out to us in Steemit.chat (@hansikhouse and @voronoi). Looking forward to talking with you!

Thanks @sndbox I will write you an email. Lovely website by the way.

You'll find them there...lovely people by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85