You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking: @Officialfuzzy and @jamesc open up BitChute + Steem Partnership Connection! Will the Community Rise to the Occasion?

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

My friend @officialfuzzy is there any way for me to invest in this project in any way, shape or form? Do you have a cryptocurrency, or something of the likes? I just tried it out, and it felt amazing! I feel like this could be the future of how we do things in terms of video uploading, and we don't even upload them there, but simply let people BitTorrent them, so they're not stored there, which is absolutely amazing! Does BitChute use a blockchain, or does it use a traditional Bit Torrent thingy?

Anyway, man, this is some amazing shit, and I see you've already got Colbert on there, which is good. I want to be able to somehow invest in this platform of yours. Can I? If so, how?

Thank you!

-gliten

Sort:  

not atm but there is the potential!

@gliten Not right at the moment but offering investment is a very good idea and definitely something I'm going to follow up on. Have you invested in similar ventures, and if so what platforms/methods have you used?

The blockchain is on the roadmap and something I hope we can do a requirements capture for in the idea-drive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87