BeyondBitcoin.Club Youtube Channel Performance Analytics | Oct 22, 2017

in #beyondbitcoin6 years ago (edited)

OVERALL CHANNEL ANALYTICS |

THESE ARE OUR VIEWERS |


AUDIENCE RETENTION

We have increased the audience retention on Tuesdays EOSTalks Livestream on Beyond Bitcoin. It is now at 4% higher than last weeks livestream.

Sort:  

Traffic sources = Peace symbol haha

But I wonder what the external traffic source is, you know?

🌟 Good to see steady growth in the community.

Great stats. Engagement is key. People like what your putting out, and it's going up!

I didn't know about the last Tuesday recording myself, until I stumbled upon it. I downloaded it and listened to the whole thing. I didn't know you guys did a live recording like that... interesting.

new one on tuesday

I like the growth. You also had a great article about eos 4days ago.Thanks for keeping us updated

good to see your channel. I do some cryptocurrency related and dapps creation videos here https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLzlAqjfbEwxgwSLzbHRz_gIRb6zzocDKR

Seeing that traffic flow going up, dang good job buddy!

Wow..
hopefully the growing bitcoin increases. The increase in our profitability.good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84