SKILLcoin (2017/10/15) - Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow [Raw recording for impatients]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin6 years ago

What is the Beyond Bitcoin Radioshow and the Bitshares hangout?

Please, have a look at the explanation post from @GlitterFart :

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@glitterfart/beyond-bitcoin-radio-show

Skillcoin.png

Here is the last RSVP blog from Fuzzy, the moderator, gathering the guests for this week hangout.

https://steemit.com/eos-project/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-rsvp-whaletank-hangout-228-or-2017-10-14-or-sat-230pm-utc-or-over-650-usdbd-in-awards

Here is the last BitShares special hangout blog.

https://steemit.com/eos/@officialfuzzy/bitshares-hangout-42-or-2017-10-14-or-sat-100pm-utc-or-opensource-agenda-beyondbit-payouts-powered-by-sp

With that explained, I want to emphasise the fact that these recordings are raw versions for the impatients who missed the hangout and want the information asap. I recommend to everybody to wait until Monday and listened to the edited version on the official channel.

What's my role in it?

Your dear Africa understands the frustration to be at work while the show is going on. Then, to add more frustration to it, you have to wait until Monday to have the edited version of the show posted on SoundCloud.
It's normal that it takes time. Fuzzy and its team provide a professional editing of the soundtrack so you can enjoy it fully.

What if you can't wait and you are not afraid to listen to the raw recording? Well, that's when I appear on the scene!

CaptainAfrica.jpg

After talking with Fuzzy, we reach the agreement that it would be cool that I record these raw recordings and upload them on the official SoundCloud channel.
From now on, I'll do my best to provide you, every week, with the best recordings I can create on the fly.
I'll post an individual blog for each guest directly after he ends its presentation. You will also find in my blogs the SoundCloud track embedded so you can listen directly on your browser or phone without having to install the app.

I hope you'll enjoy the initiative. Please, consider voting these blogs if you find them useful.

Cheers.


If you find these recordings interesting and helpful, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow me@Africa

Sort:  

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Where do we use killcoin at ?

A wonderful post. @africa followed.

Upvoted and RESTEEMED :]

amazing...great to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76