Better life with steem| 24th September |The diary game |shoes doesn't decide our destination, but our steps determine

in #betterlife3 years ago

legs-2635038_640.jpg

(shoes doesn't decide our destination, but our steps determine)

pixabay

Hello friends,
I wish you all a Happy Friday. Often we make a mistake to understand reality;
moreover that it is not our shoes that determine our destination, but our steps decide.

That means when we acquire several degrees and think that everything can be achieved by those degrees, that are not our correct thoughts.

Because until we take our step out of the house and utilize those degrees in real life, we can't reach our goal.

When we acquired lots of degrees;
we thought that everything would be easy for us and we will get anything we were required to receive.

But the fact is until we practice hard work and face reality to gather knowledge;
only our education can't help to achieve those things we are envisaging.

Focus, determination, patience are few other things apart from hard work; that is also needed to reach the destination.

Lore makes us wise, but practical knowledge makes us experienced to use that wisdom.



IMG-20210914-WA0028.jpg

(Kamini flower tree in my house)

Today after waking up early in the morning, I refreshed myself. Then I finished my morning tea and listened to old songs for a couple of hours.

Today the sky was clear, and the weather was a bit warmer rather than the other two days.

I sent good morning messages to all my contacts while listening to those songs. Then I finished my breakfast and visited my father's place.

We chatted for a long time and then came back home.



Today's Lunch



IMG_20210924_194215.jpg

(Red Lentils with raw mango)


IMG_20210924_194333.jpg

(Point Gourd and potato curry with shrimp)


IMG_20210924_194115.jpg

(Fish Curry)

After that, I took a bath and finished my lunch, and took a nap.

In the evening, after finishing my tea, I watched television for few hours. And then I started writing my today's diary.

After finishing my writing, I will post, and then I will finish my dinner. That was my day. Stay blessed and safe.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you @scilwa and @abiga554 for the immense support 🙏😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25