Better life with steem| 23rd September |The diary game|Friends are the most precious part of life| But we must always be alert before choosing a new friend

in #betterlife3 years ago

IMG_20210923_202508.jpg

(Friends are the most precious part of life)

Hello friends,
Happy Thursday to you all. When I spend time with my friends, I forget all the stress of my life.

Though, we recognized each other for a long time because we are a school friends group.

But it is not that we all only have our school friends that we always carry forward.

Several times we meet many people, and with time a few become special.

I have seen those people who survive alone often make a mistake.

They easily trust everyone to overcome their loneliness.

But that is not the correct decision because if we fail to choose the right people;
Then, as a result, we can be hurt badly.

Because when people understand that the person is alone and there is no one to protect, they often use the trust, emotions of that lonely person.

people-315910_640.webp

(we must always be alert before choosing a new friend)

pixabay

Many brutal incidents are also heard nowadays; many people come into our life with evil intentions.

And after completing their intentions, they vanished like Fig flowers.

So I think Friends are the most precious part of life, But we must always be alert before choosing a new friend.

IMG-20210914-WA0012.jpg

(After rain picture from my house)

Today was a lazy day. Though I woke up as usual early in the morning, the problem is now the weather is changing, and for that reason, a bit of physical problems occur with almost everyone.

Yesterday my daughter's health was not good, and for that reason, we couldn't sleep well. After waking up, I spent a long time on my rooftop.

Then refreshed me and had my morning tea.
Then I lay down on my sofa and watched the morning news for a long time.

After that, I finished my breakfast and took a shower. After that, I was feeling sleepy; so while watching television,

I didn't know when I slept. When Rita called me for lunch, I woke up. After finishing lunch, I called my friend and chatted with him.



Today's Lunch


IMG_20210923_203705.jpg

(Red Lentils)


IMG_20210923_203501.jpg

(Fried eggplant 🍆)


IMG_20210923_203634.jpg

(Egg Curry)

In the evening, after finishing my tea, I visited my father.
After coming back home, I started writing my diary.

After finishing my writing, I will post, and then I will relax for some time.
It was a lazy day for me. A night of proper sleep is very vital. Thank you, friends, that was my day.

Stay blessed and safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20