The Diary Game Season III, January 7, 2021

in #betterlife3 years ago

My sleeping habits are kind of distorted now, I am taking a sleeping pill and it makes me fall asleep at around 2:00 am and I wake up at about 9:00 am so I am sleeping a healthy amount of hours. So first of all I take some food and drink some water and then go out and find what I can see on the streets.

Unfortunately this year has not started out so good, at least on the criminal side, just day before last a friend of mine who had been the mayor of the city where I am from was murdered here in the city where I live, motives unknown, assassins unknown, I guess another crime that will remain unresolved.

But I still take my walk and am aiming for 10,000 steps a day as I am getting a little overweight from so much inactivity, so I start out by going to the waterfront and going to the pool hall I usually visit, by the way the owner was mugged a few days ago, so I have to be carful. Today I tried shooting a few tables three in all, won two lost one but after nearly eight months of not playing I really am playing bad I have no steadiness in my touch, lucky I am not playing for money.

After the pool hall visit I went to the tourist wharf where there are usually a few dozen guys fishing but fish are so scarce that today there was nobody fishing all I did was take a few pictures of a few murals they have there, it is actually a nice place. After that I just decided to come back home and read, we don't even have any football today.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Ok, this is just debris after the tropical storms which they haven't even thought of cleaning up yet.

I got a new cell phone so yes my pictures are clearer, the phone is better the photographer not much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94