Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 09/11/2020 - Went to Sister's HousesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

Hlo steemians how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes.

Good Morning Steemians

Today I woke up at 5 o'clock, i washed my face and brushed my teeth. I went to my morning walk and I returned home after 1 hour. I came back home and I washed my hands than Mumma brought breakfast for me. After having breakfast i went out to buy some stuff.
IMG_20201107_074827.jpg
In the way I clicked this photo when i returned home

The weather was very cold and i enjoyed the weather. We returned home and showed all stuff to Mumma. I did all household chores and then i took shower. I did worship and then i ate food.
IMG_20201107_093356.jpg
Dahi aalu and Chawal which was made by Mumma

Me and my sister @nidhu went to my elder sister's house so we packed our bag and we saw that some stuff were missing. I went to market and bought stuff that my sister told me. I bought all stuff then i returned home. Mumma made Appam , i helped Mumma to prepare it. Then my brother-in-law came here and i welcomed him as well. I gave him tea and some snacks.
IMG_20201113_215127.jpg
Tea and Samosa for brother-in-law

After having it, i talked with him. Mumma gave me a voice then i went to the kitchen. I helped Mumma in preparing the Appam . I made the mixture of Samolina(Rava) and my elder sister chopped the vegetables like tomatoes, onions, chilly, capsicums, then my mother made it. The Appam was ready the then i served to brother-in-law.
IMG_20201107_160041.jpg
Appam

I checked my bag again because i thought i was missing something, but i packed everything. Then me, my elder sister and brother-in-law went his house on bike.
IMG_20201107_171819.jpg
Went to sister's house

After sometime we arriving his house. I was so happy to see my elder sister and my nephew and they also happy to saw us. She welcomed us and we hugged her tightly. We entered in her room and then we talked a lot. I played with my nephew. She prepared dinner for everyone.

After having dinner, i gave all stuff to her which was she told me. Then we went to her room and we talked there i was so happy to meet her. Tomorrow is thier anniversary so Jiju bought cake already.

IMG_20201113_194405.jpg

Actually our plan was that we celebrate thier anniversary at 12 o'clock. We watched movie on television.

Thank you for visiting here

Good Night Steemians

#india

This post is set to 100% Power Up

Sort:  

Hola @arjuskrwr, que hermoso preparativo para ese aniversario, todo lo que han preparado se ve muy delicioso. Saludos.
#onepercent
#venezuela

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Nice describing....keep it up and ho ahead with us.

I also enjoy your birthday party@arjuskrwr and Appam and then cholebaturre made my day because you know i love foods specially cholebaturre..😋

#affable
#indi

Yes my brother, that's why I specially made Chole Bhature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25