📷#TheDiaryGame 20201221 Time out for happy winter solstice | 出门为冬至快乐😎(by @ace108)

in #betterlife3 years ago

Yesterday was winter solstice. Many of you know that. I had to put on a mask to go out.
昨天是冬至。很多朋友都该知道。我戴上口罩走出去。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
It was work from home day but my internet was broken. Damn M1. Twice in a month. Don't tell me it was because 2 planets were aligned.
那天是在家里工作日,但我的互联网短了。该死M1。在一个月内发生两次。不要告诉我,这是因为2个行星连环而造成。
@ace108


As I worked to the food court at HDB Hub, I placed my order for lunch on the app.
当我走着去建屋局中心的食阁时,我用小程序下卖了午餐。
@ace108


Lots of people queueing at the bean curd stall. I guess every father, mother, son had to eat glutinous rice balls on winter solstice. I was thinking of getting some but the queue wasn't what I had in mind. Anyway, I had a pack at home.
卖豆浆摊位很多人在排队。我想每个朋友都要在冬至吃汤圆。我本想买一些但是要排长龙就罢了。我在家里有一个包呢。
@ace108


Went up the food court. It was crowded. I quickly went to pick up my food.
走上去到食阁。那里真多人。我赶紧去领取我的食物。
@ace108


Then went to the supermarket to get 2 packs of soya milk to make the soup for the glutinous rice balls at home. Saw they had special offer for 3 packs of tissue paper. So I grabbed that too.
然后去超市买两包豆浆回家去煮汤圆。看到他们有特别优惠的卫生纸。我也抢了3包。
@ace108


Back at home, after eating lunch, the lady boiled the soya milk and cook the glutinous rice balls. Cheers with a happy winter solstice.
回到家里,吃完午饭后,太太煮热豆浆来煮汤圆。朋友,干杯。冬至快乐。
@ace108



👀 📷 👆 😎 👀 📷 👆

Recent Post
FirstImage
📷BeautifulSunday at the town central | 美丽星期天在市镇中心😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#AlwaysAFlower Hibiscus at the school | 学校里大红花😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#BeautifulSunday Brewing tea in a new teapot | 新茶壶泡普洱茶😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Flower Dome 20201219 |花穹20201219😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Free money | 赢钱😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷#MarketFriday Luxury market with Christmas on a Great Street | 名牌市场咋乌节圣诞大街欢😎😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Goodbye, TV | 再见电视机😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Christmas on a Great Street | 乌节圣诞大街欢😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Airport goes Jurassic age | 机场回到侏罗纪时代😎(by @ace108)
FirstImage
📷Curry Times | Curry Times (咖喱时间)😎(by @ace108)
SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Thanks for coming by.
Have a nice day.

My pleasure and complements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01