Indigo sunset

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

This is my entry to these wonderful challenges:

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra
SaturdayIndigo

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Gorgeous light and colors

Thanks, my dear Jay. I hope you're doing great.

Thanks doing ok thanks
I hope All is well for you

Just busy as hell, but I will survive, hopefully ;). Thanks, my friend!

I hope so and that things settle down for you soon Cheers

Now I have a buzz in my ears... Well, it will pass too. happy weekend, my friend!

I hope it passes quickly i saw you as featured artist somewhere Congratulations on that and so well deserved

I'm feeling better since this morning, I hope it keeps that way. Thanks for the concern, my friend! I was featured by @positivexposure and @claudiaz, they're too kind!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Thanks, my dear Pix!

WOW!! Very nice ;)

Thanks, sweetie!!!

beautiful photo @nolasco, so romantic looking!

Thanks, my dear Claudia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85