You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grasp

in #bescouted7 years ago

Haha! Thank you! I always get a kick when people assume my work is Photoshopped. It makes me want to keep making increasingly more complex illusions and impossible-looking photographs. I've had friends mention that when they show their friends my work, their friends say, "Nice Photoshop!" and then they share the process shots that clearly display the reality of the work.

Sort:  

Yep, we've been conditioned to expect things to be Photoshopped these days. I enjoy PS and use it extensively but I know how much more satisfying it is to achieve the same effects with illusion and creative trickery like this. Keep up the great work! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87