will he?

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

'Cause, when you look (when you look)
When you laugh (when you laugh)
When you smile (when you smile)
I'll bring you back (bring you back)

Sort:  

I dont know but I will upvote (I will upvote)

I love than unconventional posing of the model with the eyes closed and that negative space is adding to the general feel of the current image. leaving some space for imagination, as most probably this is what the model is doing. It might be doing something else of course, but i can only guess :)

the really silent portrait and captured moment !

very nice great one :)

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

this post is very beautiful . i like it sir . sir you can help me sir please . your groups add me please . i work the groups . i am helpless . please add me . https://steemit./@maksudarrahman

this post is very beautiful . i like it sir . sir you can help me sir please . your groups add me please . i work the groups . i am helpless . please add me . https://steemit./@maksudarrahman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07