View from a window

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

I love this setup with Aobhin (I know, Irish name). Its just simple window light but I think it creates a lovely mood and scene.

I managed to make a real rookie shot earlier on this setup and was angled too much in front of her. So in most of the shots you could see my fat ass in the reflection, and nobody wants to see that 😄

Shot with a Nikon D810 and Sigma 50mm Art 1.4 lens.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T18:36:33
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2025.03/3200.00
Total Photos: 244
Total comments: 35
Total contest wins: 10
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks folks.

Very nice, lovely portrait. The reflections from the window are perfect!

Thank you. I really like the effect they give too.

Aobhin's face/body look so clean, I thought she was computer generated.

Specifically, she reminded me of Triss Merigold from the game Witcher. I can not remember which specific scene it was ... but I did find this on the internet.

https://raikoart.deviantart.com/art/Witcher-Triss-Merigold-618887351

This is Brutal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33