Church in Los Gigantes, Tenerife.

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

I do not know how many of you have been to Los Gigantes in Tenerife, but i have spent a month looking at this cute church from one of my balconies. I am not a fan of religious institutions since i believe that man can speak to god directly if needed. But i like the concept anyway :)

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Preciosa iglesia. Pero es mucho mas bonita sus playas
Feliz martes

Ah so you're gnostic? :) I like that little church too. Hey, how do I reach you on discord?

I believe that we are living in a simulation! lol You can contact me on Steem Chat mate, i'll get an email notification when you do. Have no time for discord at this moment..

obviously not through God LoLminuscule.png
...sorry I could not help myself... ;-)

Never been there but it's a beautiful church. I also love that there's a cafe just outside the front entrance.

Hello! I was in Tenerife, and also wrote several reports about this amazing island)))
Next to this church is the famous "dragon tree"? What are the most vivid impressions of your visit to Tenerife?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00