Technically I am wrong, but the moment felt so right.

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

“Live the Life of Your Dreams
When you start living the life of your dreams, there will always be obstacles, doubters, mistakes and setbacks along the way. But with hard work, perseverance and self-belief there is no limit to what you can achieve.”
― Roy T. Bennett

Fujifilm X-Pro2
XF 35mm f/2 R WR
ƒ/2/1/1600s/ISO 2000
ACROS+R

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi very nice and good post i like it i upvoted for you please upvote me thank you

https://steemit.com/art/@keerthi12345/its-a-dog-my-baby-drawing-3-years-old

Another beautiful portrait angel! 😍

Why thank you!!! Took it a few hours ago actually.

Oh awesome!! Where do you find all your models?? They all look lovely!

This might sound weird, but they find me.

Ohhhh 😀Makes sense since you're a talented photographer!

ALR_IMG.jpg
Ahh the Good Ol' Days! This is in DC in !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31