One

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

“One in All
All in One--
If only this is realized,
No more worry about your not being perfect”

― Edward Conze, Buddhist Scriptures

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 11:03:23
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1135.96/1600.00
Total Photos: 133
Total comments: 25
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 15 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

A superb monochrome image @angel35mm (Following)

Thank you very much! I appreciate that you enjoy my work! Have a great day!

My pleasure @angel35mm Enjoy your weekend. 🌻

Great shot, nice quote.
You're perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23