You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌞🌞Travelling in Tenerife, Spain. First few days.🌞🌞 Oh and i have just hit 63 rep! Thank you Steemians!!!

in #bescouted7 years ago

I clicked on this post straight away because I recognised Los Gigantes

It's really nice in Tenerife isn't it? And, you've picked the quieter end of the Island. 👍

I have to say, for someone who doesn't like flying (like me), Tenerife South Airport is the absolute worst experience. I assume that's where you landed. The high winds in January always makes it seem like you're definitely going to crash, especially when you don't see the runway until the very last few seconds before touchdown (flying in from the sea).

Enjoy Tenerife.

Sort:  

You are very right to the last word :) And i have picked the quieter part because of the work i have to do. It's more of an office change than vacation, and that rock is majestic and inspiring :)

Oh boy, I never flew :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79