You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders vs. @haejin: 481 Accounts That Only Vote For @haejin - A blockchain investigation

Well, you are right. That people put money in the platform. How much did you put in it? And if people are making thousads of dollars from that predictions, and haejin is that rich, why doesn't he decline payout? I am not defending bernie, but I start to feel that something is wrong here...

Sort:  

Why would you decline payout ??

We are in the real world here. People work and ppl get paid.

I only came to steemit because of @haejin last week and so far i did not put any money, so he is only getting 1cent from me for every vote, but i am planning to put 2-5% of my portfolio in steemit if everything goes well with the information i get from @haejin.

I will start with about 1k usd in the next week i'd say.

Are you working for free ???

I saw you have cats. Me too. Your cats do not "work for free". You give them stuff, they give you back.

I am kinda repeating myself .... this is not comunism here ... we don't take from the rich to give to the poor. We work and we get rewarded for our work by the people who appreciate and need it. Noone is asking you and Bearnie to support @haejin, if you don't need or find his content useful.

Support whomever you want and let others do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82