#bernieblackfriday | Why do I like steemit? jahh is a joke?

Where else could I get money? of the toilet? I prefer to write and win by writing that I go to the toilet?


Do not you believe it?


Steemit is fabulous, he pays me for sailing and for this I go and I spend the money the beers, as well as my great friend Homero taught me


Source
[]



And it was not missing more, when I was on the floor, no money, no friends came steem and told me: "Come, here you will find money and friends." Enjoy my platform, I'll pay you for that and so steem and I made great cyber family ties hahah


This is why steemit and I do not separate, I bought a ring and I intend to give it away as a sample of my love for steemit but, shhhhht do not say anything, This ring I bought with money she gave me hahah. What I can do? steemit keeps me .. jujuju LOL



So if you do not understand what it's about, just watch and read that it's #bernieblackfriday's day. Money for all the gentlemen and ladies.


You want to win? read this link;)


https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@berniesanders/free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday#@dj123/re-berniesanders-free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday-20171123t063724082z


Regardssssssssssssss

Sort:  

Congratulations @jorlenbolivar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28