Making up Bernie Songs “on da way home!” - Cray Cray original by @coininstant!

in #bernie5 years ago (edited)

C1131210-17A2-460D-8E43-A729F6E6B070.jpeg

OMG I was making up this song about flags tonight on the way home and a cop pulled up behind me! Maybe I was swerving a little??

So I pulled over and headed up a sideroad and got away!! Luckily he kept driving away slowly, I watched him tap his breaks and pull over to wait for me up ahead, so I had to go back down the hill and around to take the long way home!! Was fun! I don’t ever let anybody drive behind me on the way home! I’ve noticed a few more cops than normal around lately here an there, seems out of place! Heres my funny flag song I just made up on the way home! lol click link below to hear it on soundcloud.com!
https://soundcloud.com/nicholas-thompson-2

No followers for Marky, that’s my end-goal! Not my fault! (like the thumbnail picture above says: No Followers) lol jk!

Flag this song if you like it, quick don’t want it getting out!

Came for da STEEM - Left with no followers!”

—-@themarkymark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22