🍂autumn🍁

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my loves.💋
So my first university day was very exhausting and annoying. The lecturers announced the exams for the semester and my mood went down into the cellar. But clenching teeth and through, the end is in sight. Like everyday, I was like running this morning and made this great picture. This picture is so diverse. Every day I climb over my limits and go up the steps one by one until I finally reach the top, at my destination.


![image]()

I love the autumn. What do you like most about autumn?

Enjoy the wonderful day☀️
Kiss

Your Morticia💋


Sort:  

@city-of-berlin has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Your pictures really make me envious!! I miss running!! Cant wait to get back into it, just a few more months for me!!

I have to say my favorite thing about autumn is the way the leaves of trees change colors!! All the beautiful shades of brown, orange and yellows!! Lovely break of color against the greying skys!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow und schon wieder ein wirklich schönes Bild.

Im Herbst bin ich unheimlich gerne in der Natur. Magisch wie sich die Bäume verfärben und der ganze Wald in ein schönes rot-orange eingebettet wird!

Hello! Loved your picture :) I'm a big fall lover and I enjoy to take pictures of nature here in Sweden :) maybe you'll enjoy these pictures too :) enjoy your day!

https://steemit.com/photography/@heelsandmuffins/enjoy-autumn-with-me-z9aafmlb

Posted using Partiko Android

The thing about autumn I like the most is fog. I know most people don´t like it but I find it beatiful. Except when I am doing tourism, of course.

nice Pic,
blessed Love;

I love that photograph @city-of-berlin.

What I must love about autumn is the changing colours of the leaves. I just spent a lovely day today out and about photographing trees. 😊

Great picture you've got there

Over here in Nigeria, we don't have autumn. That season would concide with the end of the dry season.

What I do like is the somewhat calmness that comes upon everyone. Summer is the time for activity, autumn is the time for reflections.

I think you'll come to enjoy your university days. Just hand in there

Blessings

Fall Festivals. I don't know if it's the atmosphere or the festival food, but I have always had a soft spot for fall festivals. ...

What I like most about autumn are the beautiful landscapes that our nature offers us. I love photographing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84