You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Beneficiary Features on Steemit.com

actually that's pretty damn good idea both for burning steem and thus keeping a balance and for the funding purposes. To tell you the truth i am more excited about the dao account that if used correctly will uplift the platform for good as many awesome ideas will get some starting funding.

Does that also include let's say marketing-ad like proposals in order for steem/steemit to reach bigger audiences?

Sort:  

Does that also include let's say marketing-ad like proposals in order for steem/steemit to reach bigger audiences?

Yes! The proposals system can be used for anything, it does not need to be software development.

Really? I made a post the other day proposing "flooding" the internet with Steem ads or even commercials between radio shows etc. I have no idea how to create a proposal though, let alone that I am not much a "tech" guy. I wonder who should I contact with in order to discuss it. A specific witness maybe? A dev?

I would appreciate a reply and thanks in advance.

I believe that currently steemproposals.com is the most user friendly way of walking you through that and it allows creation of proposals now.

Disclaimer: that site is not run by Steemit 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88