🌟 @bellyrub ಠ_ಠCHALLENGE -🏆- WINNERS + New Sweet Bellyrubs For Grabs! 👌 (งツ)ว

in #bellyrubchallenge7 years ago (edited)

rarijack_by_fluttershy626-d6vubuo.png


hello steem.png

New day, a new @bellyrub giveaway! Winners of the previous challenge, here. Champs, good job. I keep telling you that, maybe it's time you get used to it! It's also time for me to do something else... NO, that does not mean our Challenge is over, oh no, no... I'm just upgrading the thing! That being said, I just started my "training camp"! One of the huge things I was always into but never had the option or time to learn more about it, Imma start doing it I guess, slowly but surely. I love comics and illustrated things in general. With a name @kid4life, I really should learn how to draw properly. Hopefully, we will see the first glance of something soon. Already have an idea but will see in time. In need of some hardware also, waiting for it soon:) It's all about that @creativity and @fun! Wish me luck! Also if you have any advice, please share it! I will try to work in Adobe Photoshop...

Anyway, HERE ARE THE WINNERS! PS: if any of the winners don't get it, contact me! No funny ideas tho, we keep track! Right @feri1?

wallet 1.png
wallet 2.png

Our Sunday Special @bellyrub goes to... @princekelly! Congrats would also like to ask all of you reading this to check a touching story and maybe show some support, that would be awesome bros! Just click HERE!

Screenshot_3.png


What is a @bellyrub? And how you get one from us?❤

DQmVu13ZYgkFm62GuZ7JzVitfnQUjMomUAjKAMQVDKNZoYB.gif
DQmXdyqtj8MG5vnJkuV1ccVu9e35HZU5ZWLJBHWZfsiP1PV_1680x8400.png

UPVOTE THIS POST

and leave a link to your post in the comment section! Every day will pick "10" that we like the most and give them my or @feri1 upvote, 100% JuicePower:) + a sweet @bellyrub is coming your way! NO SPAM PLEASE, only leave a cool post, IF YOU WORK HARD on them! We will try our best to review it in the "24hour" period, but please, wait and give us 48hours to do so! All I would like to see is nobody leaving their post without upvoting this one first and leave only ONE cool link, please. NO - ONE PHOTO posts, not a review guys!✌️

@kvmin RULE! (recommended:)🙀

DQmcGAuYeKHVJH3Um7ZosstJe2Tgz4zZ7ZpYM58JLfbpYat.gif
DQmWeJVhzmgBFaW22u7shbMgCFj3eqRjoWHUaf3dJGj63ry_1680x8400.png


Screenshot_1.png

If you look closely @kid4life and @feri1 are in their comfort zone all the time! As I started this Challenge we had "3" winners than "5" and so on. Here we are now, people are loving the rubs and we are cool with that! Let's JUST SAY AT LEAST 10 + 1 SPECIAL BIG TIME RUB EXTRA EVERY SUNDAY from now on, that works?😁


HELP The Bellyrub Challenge grow even more!

  • I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE #bellyrubchallenge a trending tag/topic, SO ALL THE COOL STEEMIANS COULD JOIN, simple, all you have to do is...

  • START USING the #bellyrubchallenge tag FOR YOU POST PLEASE, would love that. If you use it as your MAIN TAG/First tag of the post, superb! But I also know maybe some of you need that main first tag to be "strong", but remember my words: I will not be @minnow for long, my vote will get stronger and also delegation of power is some how a normal thing now, so be sure I will see who is on board with our movement from the get-go. Not making any favorites but you have to know I use my vote out of the challenge 2. That being said, I am in search of people who will soon be on my "auto-upvote scene". Maybe it's worth your while, think about it. (งツ)ว
    sarah_s_belly_rubbings__gif_by_moondogg__by_pieman24601-d8045yf.gif


DQmdWt9bbjURhQbLTNo1h9JRj6UQCW2tQ2zx2CK5h95yPT8_1680x8400.png

We will have a SPECIAL BELLY RUB every Sunday, OOOOUUEEEE!👌 Who will get a fresh one?!?(งツ)ว

giphy (1).gif

  • 1 POST WILL RECEIVE A HUGE @bellyrub worth about 4-5$, how about that? @feri1 and @kid4life will decide together who will get that SPECIAL @bellyrub. This rub will come in the next 48hours, winner in the next post! Pretty cool if you ask me, its sweet 🍬

See you on SUNDAY as well! Do NOT forget it guys!🤠


bellyrub finaler.png

Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Real recognizes real! You must be real if you're in the BellyRub Challenge;)
DQmbC7agWSf7j3sgf3UnJsjTk1R2o1jsHRWBZk24YmPv8aR_1680x8400.png
zeartul.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact, he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)


Follow @atopy ARTDQmRkAECd93GzpW1miFp8ucP1QKvDMdRjJcKBBye9VK6Ji6.gif
Screenshot_1.png


Sort:  

Like a BOSS!

TY! Lets go ;)

The boss is having hardtime with his posts :D

Oki doki:)

Sunday Special is today, so you might get it soon;)

Cheers!

thank you very much! bro! i resteem this post! many thanks!
and here is my second request...
https://steemit.com/ramengirl/@marlon241982/create-ramengirl-s-cover-image-challenge-50-30-20sbd

Oh yes Oh yes, ty bro!

Keep up the good work!

:))

I saw yeah!

SUPERB BRO!

I need to talk with you for a sec.. where you at? :))

I'm at discord

hmmmm where?!?!? :( Maybe gimme a name or a channel you stay at...

Find meeeee I don't know how to find youuu lol

What channel you at? kid4life #7262 is my name there, Whaleshares channel or any other... I cannot find you in the Discord.. Gimme your Discord #

https://discord.gg/hV89SV Join here... :) Or click this one if the first one doesnt work

https://discord.gg/AuzpX7y

Ouuueee, always on 100. In October ill visit Dam-Dam:) We could hook up and smoke some lolz:)

Cheers!

I quit smoking, remember? But I could show you the best places to get a smoke😊. Depends....I'm off for a holiday in Turkey in oktober. When are you here?

ah thats no prob, its in my nature... :P

ty for sharing wit us!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kid4life from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87