Bellyrubbank Deposits. Earn 45% APR Get Placed on Bellyrubbank's curation trail.

in #bellyrubbank6 years ago (edited)


How to open a Deposit Account at the @Bellyrubbank?


To open your Deposit Account and earn some real interest on your SBD from now on, you´ll simply have to send at least 50 SBD or more to @bellyrubbank, while mentioning "Bank Deposit, 3 Month" in the Memo field. Please note that smaller amounts won´t be accepted in order to keep the workload as low as possible.


Terms & Conditions of the @Bellyrubbank?


  • Minimum Deposit 20 SBD
  • Maximum Deposit ---
  • Dividend Payments Monthly
  • APR 45.00%
  • Effective ROI in 3 months 11.25%

Profits come from @bellyrub


First deposit gets a vote from @zeartul


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!
Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today
I´ll always give my best for YOU!
Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Sort:  

Lovely offer I must say..
But I got confused somewhere.

You said minimum is 50SBd
But you wrote this

Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!
Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today

At the ending of this post .. 20?

Sounds cool,wish I had that much of SBD to invest or more precisely to deposit. ☺

Minnows cant join 😞

It's understandable that the physical overhead of managing a bunch of small deposits would be prohibitive for a one-man operation.

I'll break the seal here and be the first to take the plunge!

It's a good thing youre not a Hydralisk, though. I don't think I could get there on trusting you as easily without the facade of order.

Thanks for the deposit, The bank has been running for 2 months.

Indeed, it has. I only took a cursory look at the transfers after seeing this part:

"First deposit gets a vote from zeartul"

I just saw no transfers in the last week and looked at post age. Didn't really do my homework.

its pretty unclear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84