UPDATING: bellyrub down for updates do not send bids for they will not get calculated.

in #bellyrub7 years ago (edited)

Bellyrub will be down for most of the day updating and will be in and out of town. Adding new features!

Please do not send any SBD they will not be calculated.

Thank you, we will make a post once bellyrub is back online.

Sort:  

Thanks for making such a great bot! Are you adding more features in the downtime? :)

Yes we are.

Yes Don't worry all payments done with in the last 24 hours will be refunded, at least the system will try. : ) Should be back up in 2-3 hours.

I will make an update post as well.

Hope you will refund my 0.500 , as i didn't saw this post on time .

Did not see the article and sent 1 SBD for posts.

If you are not able to process the upvote then consider it a token of my appreciation for the awesome service you are providing.

Cheers :)

Thank you for providing great content on steemit.we always enjoy every reading of your article @belly

Hi bellyrub - I sent a payment 5 hours ago, an hour before this post went up... I am just curious if I will get my 1$ back or if you will vote when you are back?

Yes anything that was sent before the post came up will be sent back, or used to vote on when bot is back online.

Thanks @zeartul. I hope it saved mine and can send when it gets lubed up and bolts tightened. I might have been after the post.

I sent in a bunch of payments for bids on other peoples posts, not sure if your back up and running, I hadn't seen this. I hope you can give them a rub, they are new!

Yes Don't worry all payments done with in the last 24 hours will be refunded, at least the system will try. : ) Should be back up in 2-3 hours.

I will make an update post as well.

Congratulations @bellyrub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! You know me and following my own advice. This is exactly why my proxy up vote system will work so well on steemit. I sent like 10 up vote requests for other people before I seen this post. Had they sent them they could have lost their money. In my post My Favorite Steemit Upvote Bots I warn people about checking the upvote blog to make sure things are running smoothly. @bellyrub is on my favorite list for sure and always delivers.

Yes Don't worry all payments done with in the last 24 hours will be refunded, at least the system will try. : ) Should be back up in 2-3 hours.

I will make an update post as well.

The suspense is killing me....What new features will @bellyrub have?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06