And so we dance.. 💃

in #bellydance7 years ago

image
Next week it's finally time for me to return to dances. And to be fair, I'm quite anxious about it, but I hope I can catch up and learn all the routines until the next concert, which is going to take place, apparently, some time in November. So not that much left, really.

Watching today's concert, a thought occurred to me, that eventually, I should try some tribal fusion too, since that could actually be something closer to my own freestyling moves.

But all in due time.
image
Today I just watched and supported.

My group performed really nicely and I guess I hadn't expected that they would be as happy to see me as they were. They're quite the bunch of sunshines, those girls. Made my day. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86