You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you believe in?

in #believe6 years ago

The creator theory meant that as complex as we are as human beings, there are are more complex beings that can create us (being less complex than them)... but that theory will then expand to who creates the creators? even more complex beings?

So probably yes, i believe there is "a" creator from a higher dimension.
There is another theory that we are here in the world and body, because we choose to be here.. meaning our energy (or soul) came from a higher plane, and we choose to come into this fleshy body to achieve something...

Sort:  

I have no problem believing in higher demensions. I even think the "word" dimension could be interchanged with frequency. A whole lot of our world that we perceive is completely based on frequencies. From light frequencies to sound frequencies. And we are only able to perceive a given amount of those frequencies and the rest are outside of our around my perception. It sure would make for a good possibility of a place to hide any place like heaven if it does exist. But, wow, it was good talking to you thank you for taking the time to share your beliefs with me. I hope you have a great day and I'll see you around. Sending you all my love until we meet again.

did you look at 432 hz and 528 hz?

No. Fill me in briefly, from your view point, before I do any research into it.☺

all natural things i believe vibrates at around 432hz.. but our music is tuned to 440hz
and 528hz is healing frequency... search on youtube with these two frequencies and see

Very interesting. I will have to check that out when I get some time. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46