DO YOU BELIEVE...?

in #believe5 years ago

biblebook.png
(pixabay)

Some would say yes I do believe
Believe the Almighty exists and I pray everyday.
This is a positive note to start this conversation.
Whoever you ask,
believing can be proven or not.

Human loves to know someone care for them,
we love to be praise and feel to be on top,
even though they hardly care for others
that is why we tend to live in cluster.
That should not be the case since some of us believe in higher power.

If you do not believe, that is your perspective,
and you are definitely looking for answers.
Believe or not believe have to do with how
you perceive life.
Science has a lot to do with your views.
We all want to prove something.

I believe in the bible and
I do the exercise of reading it daily.
So much can be learn from this book.

Beliefs are like droplets of reminders.

  • Nobody ever tired of eating ice cream over and over.
  • Got to get your 8 hours sleep everyday.
  • Clean yourself daily
    Habits are second nature
    You do not have to believe in sleep but got to do it.
    you fall asleep, it is like you are half dead.
    Certain things are getting done without beliefs.
    Why is it so hard to do what is right with beliefs?

Do you believe in #steem?
Most of us do cause we invest in it.
We do not want to lose.
That is it!
If we are fully vested and believe it will work
why the price is so low?
trust

I guess we believe for the best of this blockchain
Every time our beliefs are attacked,
here we come and get together for changes through hard fork.
Cool part we do not even know how it will work
together we still believe.

The act of believing is the act of knowing
it will happen for the best of all.
This part brings me to downvote.
#newsteem enlightens all to protect
what we like.
instead of writing a post,
some are focused on downvote.
Somebody got to do it.

I believe curation will be widespread.
I believe bot voting will be going away.
I believe steem-engine will have all steem tokens.
I believe only the few strong tribes will propel
steem to the next level.
I believe SMT will come and bring another
flavor to the next steem.

I believe #steem will reach $10 if investors deemed
our blockchain is worth investing in.
I believe in 12 months #steem approach
will differ from what we know today.

Lastly I believe in each and every steemian
that truly care.
Stay put.

Sort:  

Well said, I just think it depends on the person what's the right way to start a conversation about God.

God's word, the bible shows us like God use completely different characters to reach humans, so I think the best examples are Timothy and Peter, the one was very sensitive and more the calm type and the other one was very extrovert, loud and feisty.

When a disciple should to proselytize a shy human, it wouldn't be meaningful to use a loud and feisty type like Peter, who would to scare this human probably (that's more a task for Timothy), during Peter would be the right one to tell rocker or other tough guys from God, who would just laugh about calm and sensitive people like Timothy.

Of course, this were just 2 characters and there're more, but I'm sure you know what I mean and I love it anytime to see as the Lord use completely different types of disciples to share his good message.🙂

Thanks for the input

Posted using Partiko iOS

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10